Achterausschussmitglieder


Name: Christian Allard
Gren.-Zug: Janz wat Feines 2006
Achterausschuss: seit 2013
Arbeitskreise: Soziale Netzwerke/Internet
Email: Christian.Allard@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Steffen Auge
Gren.-Zug: Wisse Röskes 2005
Achterausschuss: seit 2011
Arbeitskreise: Internet/Fackelbauhalle
Email: steffen.auge@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Christian Busse
Gren.-Zug: Halt Fass an Nüss 1973
Achterausschuss: Seit 2013
Arbeitskreise: Korpsschießen/Internet
Email: Christian.Busse@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Karl-Heinz Gingter
Gren.-Zug: Fahnenzug 1920
Achterausschuss: seit 1996
Arbeitskreise: Fahnenverwaltung/Korpsschießen
Email: kh.gingter@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Thorsten Harlizius
Gren.-Zug: Dreikönigenchor 1932
Achterausschuss: seit 2012
Arbeitskreise: Korpsveranstaltungen
Email: Thorsten.Harlizius@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Frank Kucks
Gren.-Zug: Batzeschläjer 1988
Achterausschuss: seit 2012
Arbeitskreise: Fackelbauhalle
Email: Frank.Kucks@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Thomas Laux
Gren.-Zug: Mer donnt möt ut Frack 1968
Achterausschuss: seit 2010
Arbeitskreise: Fähnriche/Nachwuchsarbeit
Email: thomas.laux@neusser-grenadierkorps.de
Name: Ben Dahlmann
Gren.-Zug: de Pittermänner 1993
Achterausschuss: Seit 2013
Arbeitskreise: Logistik/Sponsorenbetreuung
Email: Ben.Dahlmann@neusser-grenadierkorps.de